Call Our Hotline (615) 606-7157

Reviews

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"Had a few therapy appointments for injured hand. Jessica Nissam was excellent at her job, concerned about my injury, and was genuinely interested in finding solutions and different types of therapies to help me. I will most definitely be going back."
Jul 02, 2020
From Google
Jul 02, 2020
From Google
Jul 01, 2020
From Google
"Drew has been wonderful to work with and taken really great care of my teenage daughter. He is warm and relatable to both young and old and we highly recommend him should you ever need PT!"
Jun 30, 2020
From Google
"I have just completed a four weeks (8 sessions) of Physical Therapy (PT) at Johnson & Hayes. Physical Therapy and Johnson & Hayes were recommended by my neurologist for balance and walking gait since he believed they could best help with my “Parkinson” symptoms. Susan Dupre’, DP, was assigned to oversee my therapy and her 22+ years’ experience provided her the insights to develop my exercise therapy. If something wasn’t working, she either modified or replaced that exercise. I have been extremely satisfied with the results and will use J&H again with needed. "
Jun 28, 2020
From Google
"Very knowledgeable staff that work with you to identify issues and prescribe the best physical therapy treatment for your needs and abilities. Great explanation of treatment and help with pinpointing problem areas as well as exercises to overcome issues."
Jun 27, 2020
From Google
"My experience with Jacqy Stone has been excellent. I am so pleased with my results, that I recommended the Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapists to my husband, and he is currently a client as well. I plan to remain with this company, and would highly recommend them to anyone. The facility is clean. The employees take your temperature when you enter, and all of them wear masks. However, masks are OPTIONAL for the clients, and this makes me VERY uncomfortable."
Jun 26, 2020
From Google
"This is the second knee replacement to be rehabbed. Making great progress. Jack always leads me to achieve the goals. First knee was functioning at one year mark after seven weeks of therapy."
Jun 25, 2020
From Google
"When needing a physical therapist after my knee replacement, Jack Bice with Johnson and Hayes was highly recommended by a good friend. Jack pushing me hard with daily exercise and made sure I was doing them correctly. I am currently back at Johnson & Hayes seeing Jack for lower back issue. Again Jack has made sure the issue with my back is getting better with the correct exercises. I highly recommend Jack Bice to anyone who needs a physical therapist."
Jun 25, 2020
From Google
"My PT, Joshua Cash, is EXCELLENT! He knows the body and how one part affects another and has always been able to help relieve the nerve pain going into my buttock and leg through adjustments and the correct exercises. He is an excellent communicator which I also highly value. I would recommend Josh to anyone."
Jun 23, 2020
From Google
Jun 19, 2020
From Google
"Very professional always willing to help relieve any pain or issues you may have!"
Jun 19, 2020
From Google
"I have enjoyed the services that were provided by the business of Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapy. All sessions were started in a timely manner upon arrival to my appointments. They always greeted me in a professional manner that made me feel welcomed, and were very personable during my time there. The therapist was genuinely concerned about your health and how she could help you improve your needs. At the beginning of each therapy session, she would ask how I was doing, what was bothering me, and explained what she felt would be the best treatment for me during that appointment and target those areas. Overall their staff shows their concerns, are friendly, and always had my best interest in heart. I would recommend this business to anyone who needed or are in need of physical therapy. Johnson & Hays are excellent and that’s why I am providing a 5+ star rating and a high recommendation."
Jun 19, 2020
From Google
Jun 17, 2020
From Google
"Super friendly staff at Johnson and Hayes. Josh is a compassionate and knowledgeable therapist."
Jun 17, 2020
From Google
"This is my fifth separate time with Johnson and Hayes Physical Therapy and my physical therapist, Jack, has always worked with me to help get me back on my feet."
Jun 17, 2020
From Google
"Jessica is very knowledgeable on the subject matter. She is very effective with her treatments and exercises. I like working with her and she is helping me quite a bit."
Jun 16, 2020
From Google
Mar 19, 2020
From Google
Mar 15, 2020
From Google
"We are so pleased with the service. Drew and his staff do an excellent job caring for their patients. Convenient location."
Mar 15, 2020
From Google
"I cannot remember the last time my neck felt this good! I appreciate the level of care, attention, and customer service I have received. There is an obvious high level of education, knowledge and practice. I highly recommend Johnson & Hayes PT!"
Mar 14, 2020
From Google
Mar 11, 2020
From Google
Mar 04, 2020
From Google
"This is the best place you can go in Huntsville. You work directly with the therapist (not a tech) the whole time. They are very knowledgeable and give the best care. I would never go anywhere else."
Mar 03, 2020
From Google
"Brent was great"
Mar 02, 2020
From Google
"The team at Johnson & Hayes is awesome! They are so nice, they know their stuff. I have been to other physical therapists, and seriously, I have not had this good of an experience. Super personable, makes you feel comfortable and you walk out feeling better than when you came in. I highly recommend!!!"
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
"I relocated to Huntsville in April of 2019. After Home Health and working with 3 other Physical Therapists, a friend of my Grandaughters, who is attending college in Montgomery to obtain his doctorate in Physical Therapy, recommended Johnson & Hayes and what a wonderful experience it is. My strength and balance improve with every session. Thank you again, Kendall and Johnson & Hayes."
Feb 20, 2020
From Google
"The office staff is exceptional in their helping to clients with enrollment of new patients to working setting up appointments to accommodate client schedules. They also take over transfer from one therapy facility to J&H making it stress free for clients. The therapists are very proficient in their knowledge and skill and their rapport with clients."
Feb 18, 2020
From Google
"I had a great experience with Johnson and Hayes. I went in after suffering severe pain for 3 weeks resulting from a recent injury. I tried a chiropractor first, which did not help to solve my problem only temporarily help relieve the pain. I went to see the physical therapists at J&H in hopes of fixing the underlying issue, not just relieving the pain. Believe it or not, my injury and pain were resolved after my first visit! Ethan saw me and diagnosed and treated underlying issue which i had never expected, and after a short session I left with an appointment to return in a week. The next day I started to realize that my pain was gone and I was beginning to feel good again. Thanks J&H, and thank you Ethan, for getting me well again. Highly recommended!!! Clean facility, friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Feb 11, 2020
From Google
Feb 05, 2020
From Google
"I am so appreciative for the kind and caring group of folks at J&H...especially Jared! He and his co-workers have worked diligently to help me recover from months of pain and I am on my way to "happy and well" again! Thanks so much!"
Feb 01, 2020
From Google
Jan 30, 2020
From Google
"Drew is a great therapist who fully understands his patient’s needs and really puts his heart into his work. Elizabeth,as an administrative coordinator, is super efficient, makes you feel at ease from the very first phone call and is always friendly ."
Jan 17, 2020
From Google
"Our daughter has so enjoyed working with Kendall as she is recovering from a TBI. Kendall has been patient and fun through her sessions."
Jan 15, 2020
From Google
Jan 14, 2020
From Google
"Selea is the absolute best! She is so kind, knowledgeable, and truly cares for her patients. She has gone above and beyond, is always willing to answer any questions, and explains things in such a way that I can understand. I am so thankful for Johnson & Hayes and Selea for the outstanding care they provide!"
Jan 14, 2020
From Google
"The knowledge and expertise of the staff is why I choose Johnson and Hayes for all of my families PT needs!"
Jan 13, 2020
From Google
Jan 10, 2020
From Google
"Drew is a great therapist! The location is convenient and the appointment times fit my schedule. I would highly recommend Johnson & Hayes physical therapy."
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"Highly professional and friendly at the same time. I have improved so much with their help."
Jan 06, 2020
From Google
Jan 06, 2020
From Google
"Megan Miller and her associates worked very hard on helping me with an injury and really paid a lot of attention to details. They were very knowledgeable about the body and explained things very well. Highly recommend!"
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
Dec 24, 2019
From Google
Dec 14, 2019
From Google
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
"Very professional, caring and thorough."
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
Nov 18, 2019
From Google
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
Nov 05, 2019
From Google
"A great place to get back on your feet or rehab that needed area. Scott and Todd are class individuals that hire great people that will take care of you, while pushing you to your desired goal."
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"This place is amazing! I've had lower back issues my whole adult life, and they've gotten much worse after having a couple babies. I'm learning how to get strength and mobility in areas that relieve the pain. Ethan is amazing - he asks questions until he understands the root cause, and he addresses it with focused exercises and stretches. Feels significantly better after 6 sessions. I don't take advil daily anymore! So great to be learning techniques that will enable me to have the active lifestyle I want long-term without invasive/expensive alternatives. The front desk folks are also proactively helpful; like any great place, they figured out my insurance coverage, and it has been easy to get in and schedule appointments around work."
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"Top-notch therapists, well-run office. I received really good care here."
Oct 18, 2019
From Google
Oct 17, 2019
From Google
Oct 08, 2019
From Google
"Thanks to the great therapists and their assistants they are helping so many of us who need their services! I just had a left knee replacement three weeks ago and thought I would never be better!!! Thanks to Jacque and Anna, I am having fun and learning its possible to walk again!! Great place!!👍"
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
Sep 29, 2019
From Google
Sep 28, 2019
From Google
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
Sep 16, 2019
From Google
Sep 15, 2019
From Google
Sep 11, 2019
From Google
Sep 07, 2019
From Google
"Have had therapy for multiple injuries and surgeries and appreciate the care and treatments Scott and his staff have given me."
Sep 07, 2019
From Google
"Exceptional professionalism yet personable with great results. Jared is your go to therapist."
Sep 06, 2019
From Google
Sep 03, 2019
From Google
"If you have vertigo this is the place for you! Can't believe how much Sarah helped me - only took 6 sessions to go from pretty bad positional vertigo to none. I've been bothered for years by this and had been treated by others. Plus she gave me tools (beyond the typical maneuver) to try if it comes back."
Sep 03, 2019
From Google
"I felt like I was pushed to do my very best. But at the same time Jacqy was patient with me and continually told me to listen to my body. Perfect combination!"
Sep 01, 2019
From Google
"Excellent therapists. I am seeing improvement"
Aug 31, 2019
From Google
Aug 27, 2019
From Google
Aug 23, 2019
From Google
"Appointments are on time and the treatment is personalized and very thorough. You need to use J&H if you need PT!"
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
Aug 07, 2019
From Google
Aug 05, 2019
From Google
Aug 01, 2019
From Google
Jul 31, 2019
From Google
"I am very pleased with my experience at J&H. Susan D. has worked very hard to get me more stable on my feet. I am walking straighter and more up right. She has found workable exercises to improve my mobility. At 81 learning to walk seems to be a simple task, but breaking old habits is not an easy chore. She has been very patient and l appreciate her effort in my behalf."
Jul 30, 2019
From Google
"The folks are professional and friendly. They get results and are easy to work with."
Jul 26, 2019
From Google
"The therapists are extremely friendly, and the facility is well-stocked with a variety of equipment. I went for a sprained knee, and made progress much more quickly than I expected to."
Jul 26, 2019
From Google
Jul 23, 2019
From Google
"I have needed the care provided at Johnson & Hayes several times since 2005. Not only are the individuals at the front desk pleasant and professional, the therapists are phenomenal. One therapist in particular that has treated me, Jack, at the Huntsville office, is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Even an orthopedist I had been seeing at that time stated he had never seen a person recover from that procedure as quickly as I did. I have watched all of the therapists, even the ones treating the other patients. They all deserve 5 Gold Stars. Thank you J&H. Melinda Thompson, MD"
Jul 20, 2019
From Google
Jul 19, 2019
From Google
"Great and knowledgeable staff. The front end staff are also great to work with. They have helped me with three different procedures and I trust them fully."
Jul 19, 2019
From Google
"I have been going to Johnson & Hayes after having surgery on a broken right ankle. After PT for 6 weeks or so I am now walking again! Josh has done a wonderful job! Everyone has been so helpful and friendly! I am thankful for everyone at Johnson & Hayes. I would highly recommend J &H!"
Jul 19, 2019
From Google
Jul 19, 2019
From Google
"Everyone is very nice and easy going. The therapists are thorough, yet considerate. I highly recommend Johnson and Hayes!"
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
"not only machines and exercises utilized but the hands on therapy from knowledgeable therapists really help get you where you want to be."
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"Absolutely love this place, the staff are all friendly and helpful. First time going for physical therapy and any worries I had were put at ease. Josh is great to work with, he hears what you have to say and fine tunes the therapy for the day to better suit your needs. Highly recommend!"
Jul 09, 2019
From Google
Jul 09, 2019
From Google
"I was treated by Jared Dowling. He reminded me that I was his 4-5 year old soccer coach many years ago. His parents should be proud. Jared listened to me and demonstrated the ultimate in professionalism and care. I only do business by referral and enthusiastically endorse Jared and the team at Johnson and Hayes."
Jul 04, 2019
From Google
"Love working with Jack and Susan. Make PT more bearable and actually fun! Highly recommend J&H for PT needs!"
Jul 03, 2019
From Google
"We were extremely pleased with the care we got at Johnson & Hayes. Drew was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do to get my 11 year daughter back to swimming after a foot injury. He also was great about making the therapies fun and challenging for her. She would always fuss about the challenge, but secretly loved it, and enjoyed the many competitions she had with Drew. Our daughter is just entering the world of sports, and possible injuries; we will always return to Drew should she need therapy again. The staff was also extremely kind and caring with my special needs son who would come with us to her appointments sometimes. Can't say enough good things about this place. Highly recommend!"
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
Jun 18, 2019
From Google
"A great place. Friendly, professional staff who help get you back on track."
Jun 18, 2019
From Google
"I can’t say enough positive things about J+H. I’ve been treated for different issues and gotten great results. My 11 year old daughter was treated very well there also. The team is top notch. Highly recommend!"
Jun 18, 2019
From Google
"Great people."
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
"Great experience with David and the staff at Johnson & Hayes. I would highly recommend treating with them."
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
"The team at Johnson & Hayes is so professional and knowledgeable! Drew quickly assessed my sons issue and worked with us to strengthen and recover his arm and get him back on the ball field. Thank you!"
Jun 12, 2019
From Google
"Excellent therapist knowledgable and caring. Great facilities with all the necessary equipment. So glad I chose this establishment. I would highly recommend them."
May 24, 2019
From Google
"Johnson & Hayes has provided therapy for me following several surgeries. The support staff is friendly, helpful and caring. Each therapist I have had did an excellent job restoring me to health and helping me reclaim the movement I needed. I really can’t say enough about the experience. Although therapy is often hard and time consuming, I always feel a little grief when my four or six weeks of therapy ends. It’s just a good place to go."
May 23, 2019
From Google
"Five stars! Clean facility and wonderful quality of care. Johnson & Hayes knock it out of the park! Thank you!"
May 17, 2019
From Google
May 17, 2019
From Google
"Very helpful. Continuity of care. Easy to get scheduled. Great place"
May 16, 2019
From Google
"Johnson & Hayes has been absolutely wonderful to work with. Allison is a phenomenal Physical Therapist, is patient, and really tries to work with you and make you comfortable. The rest of the staff is amazing, too. I would highly recommend Johnson & Hayes to anyone with Physical Therapy needs."
May 03, 2019
From Google
"At Johnson and Hayes, a patient works directly with his/her physical therapist every visit. This fact makes this company unique in my experience. The attentive staff create a caring, therapeutic environment. I will definitely recommend Johnson and Hayes to friends."
May 02, 2019
From Google
"Extremely knowledgeable and professional therapists."
May 01, 2019
From Google
"The therapist are fantastic. They know how to help you. You have the same therapist each time. All the staff are very helpful. I will not go any where else for physical therapy!"
Apr 30, 2019
From Google
Apr 30, 2019
From Google
"The care and expertise at J&H Physical Therapist is off the charts!! My upper back pain got demonstrably better after my first visit. I would rate them 6-stars if I could!! Chuck Thompson Huntsville, AL"
Apr 28, 2019
From Google
Apr 27, 2019
From Google
"Love the staff at Johnson and Hayes! Very personable service. I definitely recommend them for those with injuries, surgery recovery and pain."
Apr 24, 2019
From Google
"I have been going to Johnson and Hayes for over 10 years off and on. They are so attentive to your needs, understanding....they create a personalized program just for you and your problem. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Apr 23, 2019
From Google
Apr 23, 2019
From Google
Apr 19, 2019
From Google
Apr 19, 2019
From Google
Apr 11, 2019
From Google
Apr 09, 2019
From Google
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
"J & H is a great place for therapy. My family members have all benefited form their experiences there. Lately, my 89 year old father was treated there and he had a caring therapist who did her utmost to help him in a friendly, relaxed manner. She was very professional and in tune to his abilities and stamina. The atmosphere at the facility is warm and friendly and the open floor plan is refreshing."
Apr 04, 2019
From Google
Apr 03, 2019
From Google
"Very professional and the on line videos for home therapy were very helpful Appreciate both Scott Johnson and Todd’s Hayes"
Apr 03, 2019
From Google
"First PT experience folks and must say that I have been pleasantly surprised. The staff are extremely knowledgeable and friendly, organization/admin activities were a breeze, and the facilities are clean and well maintained. They even have a ballpeen hammer to work out the hard to reach places! J&H has consolidated all the facets to help expedite a speedy recovery and is centrally located off Airport Rd to boot. I have just recently started therapy and will update the review after I am released back into the wild but remain optimistic with respect to our progress thus far!"
Jun 08, 2018
From Google
"On 2/12/2017 I had a lateral release to help me with my patella dysplasia. I attended Johnson and Hayes and revived amazing care. The staff showed excellence in caring and knowledge as they helped me through that tough surgery. Now, on 10/14/2017 I have now had to have another surgery and am using this fantastic staff again. Each and every PT spends so much time with the patients, they have and give a answer to any and every question asked. These guys are the real deal. There is no one else I would want to take care of me through this intense rehab than the folks here."
Sep 16, 2017
From Google
"The staff is friendly, competent and professional. Overall it was great experience. I would recommend them to anyone."
Sep 14, 2017
From Google
Nov 16, 2016
From Google
May 16, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials


My name is Thomas Kerr and I was recommended by Richard D. Cole for a series of treatments at Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapists. Registration was efficient, cordial and well-executed by the secretary. I was then introduced to my physical therapist. She studied and carefully tested the physical strength of my affected leg and foot, and then outlined a series of therapy treatments that could be used to strengthen muscles, tendons, ligaments and joints. She presented the facts about my treatment and the hopeful outcomes in a practical manner that was honest, straight-forward and easy to understand. With each of my visits, my therapist carefully observed each move I made. She always kept me on task and was fair, firm and positive with her criticism. I especially liked her professional approach in teaching the correct way to perform each task. She not only helped strengthen my leg and foot, but she also taught me – with her kind voice, body language and professional manner – to have the self-confidence, pride, will-power, and discipline to challenge myself and overcome obstacles in my life. She repaired and padded a strap on my leg brace, and designed a step-up device to strengthen my ability to walk up and down doorsteps. My therapist must have a wide and deep background in science and technology which supports her superior thinking and reasoning. I personally admire her as a very talented professional. In summary, my therapist demonstrated superior performance during my time with her. Her performance reflects greatly both on her own talents and those of Johnson & Hayes.

Thomas Kerr


My name is Jean Miller and this is my “graduation day” from my third rehabilitation program for knee surgery provided by Johnson & Hayes. Based on my experiences, I would like to offer my recommendation for Johnson & Hayes. The team is to be commended for providing a competent, well-trained staff that operates under a policy of thoroughness and patience in helping their patients work through often difficult procedures. I have used Johnson & Hayes for the three periods of treatment that I have undergone, and I cannot visualize anyone providing better treatment program plans and being more helpful and considerate than they are. My therapies have been difficult since I have had three surgeries on the same knee. During the course of my therapy, I developed a valued friendship with my therapist due to her kind and understanding nature and her pleasant personality. We have had a lot of laughs in spite of an otherwise difficult situation. She always kept my rehabilitation objectives in focus and has done so much for my overall recovery. Upon my graduation, I will really miss the Johnson & Hayes team!

Jean Miller


My name is Penny Billings and I have worked with a therapist at Johnson & Hayes for multiple issues over a period of many years. Why do I keep coming back? Well rather than just the obvious – to get better – I feel that my therapist and the team at Johnson & Hayes provide the best treatment option for me. I am consistently pushed to advance. The therapists have unique ways to customize exercises to meet any limitation, and have great suggestions on how to continue exercises with things already in your home. I am by nature an impatient person and always want immediate results. My therapist paced me well and challenged me. In the end, I am better than I started! “I can’t do it” is not an option! I always recommend the team at Johnson & Hayes to others!

Penny Billings


My name is Victoria Frederick, and as a professional athlete I have come in contact with many physical therapists throughout my career. After my knee injury, it was not hard to choose where I wanted to perform my rehabilitation. Johnson & Hayes has continually impressed me from the equipment they provide down to the personnel that work there. They provide a relaxed and friendly atmosphere for their patients while maintaining a professional attitude. I am a person who likes to be driven and challenged, and Johnson & Hayes provided me with a therapy regime that did just that. I was able to see positive results within days of my surgery, and consistently got better ahead of schedule. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Johnson & Hayes, and I would recommend them to anyone.

Victoria Frederick


My name is Ronnie L. Rogers, and without hesitation I recommend Johnson & Hayes to any person in need of a physical therapist. Six weeks after bilateral knee replacement with major complications I left the hospital. I was unable to walk or stand without assistance. Even sitting was difficult and I could not keep my head in an upright position. With compassion, knowledge, skill and toughness my therapist enabled me to function on my own in four weeks and restored me to almost full function in eight weeks. Since that time I have had numerous other physical problems requiring therapy. I’ve always returned to Johnson & Hayes because I know they will get me back to normal quickly.

Ronnie Rogers


My name is Jack Priest. A Johnson & Hayes therapist was assigned to restore my independence following bi-lateral knee replacement. He treated me as his only patient. He was patient yet firm and very careful. He had me performing exercises and maneuvers within two weeks of my surgery that I would have never attempted on my own. He made the therapy fun while challenging. During this knee replacement therapy, my therapist discovered a hip problem which was severely restricting my recovery. Hip replacement was required. One week after my hip replacement, I was back at Johnson & Hayes with my therapist. He pushed me to my limit at every visit to maximize recovery. Prior to any of the surgeries, my strength and balance had deteriorated. My therapist chose the exact therapies to help me regain my strength and balance so that my quality of life would be maximized. The entire Johnson & Hayes staff is extremely competent. They emphasize patient care and maintain a very positive atmosphere to help patients work through sometimes painful therapy. All of the therapists are aware of each patient’s activities and genuinely care about their safety and progress. This was very important to me. I knew nothing about physical therapy prior to my surgeries. Now, I have a great appreciation and respect for all physical therapists. I would not have been able to recover to my current level without my therapist. When the time came for me to leave Johnson & Hayes and recover on my own, I did not want to leave. I did not have the confidence or knowledge to work by myself. My therapist gave me a set of exercises to do on my own, and said that he would be available for questions. I was devastated that I had to leave, and left reluctantly. Surgeries and physical therapy have given me a new life. I can now perform simple everyday functions – which most people take for granted – that I could not do for several years. I am thankful that I was a patient at Johnson & Hayes. If a future need for physical therapy arises, this is where I’ll be. The entire staff – office and therapy – is competent, super friendly, offers encouragement and emphasizes a positive atmosphere for all of us recovering whiners. They are dedicated to the task of helping us to get moving again. I am grateful to everyone at Johnson & Hayes..

Jack Priest


My name is Shawn Faust, and as a professional basketball player I have been in contact with many physical therapist throughout my basketball career. I was introduced to Todd Hayes and Scott Johnson through my brother, who is an athletic trainer with the Philadelphia 76ers, and has worked with both Scott and Todd. I had ACL reconstruction, and was introduced to them in 2007. I was playing with the Washington Generals touring with the Harlem Globetrotters at the time of my injury and needed to have a fast recovery to get back playing. I will put Todd Hayes and Scott Johnson up there with any Physical Therapists in the business. They are as aggressive as they need to be, but make sure the rehab process is in the timely matter it needs to be in. I will honestly say I looked forward to going to rehab with them every day, and not too many can say they like to rehab any injury. Not only did I enjoy rehabbing with them I learned a lot about my injury and how to prevent further injuries. They are great communicators and teachers of the injuries they are working with. Their staff is top of the line with all of the Physical Therapist willing to help with anything you need. I was able to get back playing in around 5 months at about 75% continuing to follow the rehab program they provided while on tour with the Globetrotters to get me back to 100%. Both of them are very passionate about what they do. Their staff is very kind and treats the patients with respect and care. I would recommend Johnson and Hayes to any athlete on any level with any injury.

Shawn Faust


My name is Monica Duncan, and I want to thank my very gifted therapist at Johnson & Hayes. She listened to me and skillfully applied different therapeutic techniques to alleviate pain, discomfort and problems that require physical therapy. Before I EVER consider surgery again, I will visit Johnson & Hayes and ask my therapist for alternative options. I truly believe people can avoid many knee surgeries with proper therapy when the pain begins. I thank God for my therapist. She and her co-workers are a gift to us all.

Monica Duncan


Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapists has been a crucial part of my rehabilitation this past year. I sustained an injury late last year while training for the 2016 Swimming Olympic Trials. I quickly got set up with Scott Johnson. Together, he and his team developed a personalized program that worked with my time constraints and physical limitations. My improvements were assessed on a week to week basis and my program was adapted based on my feedback. We were even able to identify a few underlying issues that were exacerbating my injury and fix those as well to provide a more long term relief. Within a few months of physical therapy, I was not only able to race, but also compete at the highest level of the sport. The positive environment at Johnson & Hayes only helped the process. Each session was challenging yet doable, and that happy medium proved to be extremely effective in restoring me back to good health. The Johnson & Hayes approach works.

Cameron Conners


Due to extensive shoulder and knee surgeries, a lengthy rehab was needed. Fortunately, I was recommended to Johnson and Hayes Physical Therapy. After meeting with Scott Johnson and Todd Hayes and their staff, I was on the road to a uniquely designed program that helped me have a complete recovery. The therapy I received was instrumental in allowing me to get back to my job on the baseball field. The knowledge, care and skill of Scott and Todd are phenomenal. Their passion for personal patient connection and wellness sets them apart from other physical therapists. I would and have recommended them in any physical therapy needed situation.

Alan Dunn, LSU Pitching Coach


I have been a patient at Johnson and Hayes before, but the most recent visit was for knee pain I have been having for several months. I tried to strengthen my legs, hoping it was just a weakness problem, but that did not help. After only one visit and finding out it was a tight muscle causing the severe pain, I could already tell a major improvement. Being an avid stretcher, I would have never guessed I had a tight muscle, but they knew within minutes of my appointment and helped me get back to functioning pain-free!

Rebecca K.


My name is Wesley Neighbors, and I would recommend anyone who is in need of a physical therapist to Johnson & Hayes due not only on their success rate with getting people back on their feet but also because of the way they treat you. Johnson & Hayes make you feel at home and comfortable when they work with you. I sprained my MCL during basketball practice while running sprints during the middle of the season. This was the first time I had ever injured myself while participating in sports and I was really down on myself. As frustrating as it was to sit out while all my teammates played in games, I knew I had to work just as hard as they were working just to get back to practice. Johnson & Hayes was recommended to my family by many as the best people to work with to get my knee back to where it needed to be in order to compete. Without hesitation, I started working with them and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. The techniques used and the compassion they showed for me as a young man helped me physically and emotionally to get back to where I belonged: competing. Johnson & Hayes’ professional staff works extremely hard and have great hearts. It’s hard not to be good with that combination.

Wesley Neighbors