Call Our Hotline (615) 606-7157

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 7 customer reviews
"Very pleased with the care they have provided. The staff is friendly and efficient."
Oct 01, 2022
From Google
"Hunter, Kayla and Charline have made a real difference in my life. Best therapists in North Alabama."
Sep 25, 2022
From Google
Sep 23, 2022
From Google
"Hunter knows his stuff and how to teach it! Like this guy and his therapy!"
Sep 23, 2022
From Google
"I have been disappointed with other PT facilities in Huntsville but after four visits here I have high hopes that J&H will be successful in working on my lower body to help me walk."
Sep 22, 2022
From Google
"Miller and Charlene have taken excellent care of me! They are both knowledgeable, caring, and seem genuinely concerned about improving my situation."
Sep 22, 2022
From Google
"This is my first time at Johnson and Hayes on 72 and Balch. The staff is so welcoming and kind. The care I am receiving from Sela is excellent. After just 3 visits, I am starting to feel better. I have been a patient at J&H at the Hughes Road facility in the past and I received excellent care there also. The facility on 72 is bright and open with sunlight streaming in. Sela, the PT is caring, kind and excellent at addressing my needs."
Sep 21, 2022
From Google
Sep 19, 2022
From Google
Sep 17, 2022
From Google
Sep 09, 2022
From Google
"If you need therapy this is a great place to start. Sydney is my therapist and she is great. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you"
Sep 08, 2022
From Google
"Awesome people and place!! Nathaniel is the best!!!"
Sep 02, 2022
From Google
Sep 01, 2022
From Google
"Mallory has been absolutely amazing! I had no idea how much physical therapy could help. I’ve had 4 sessions so far and am already having significant relief with my TMJ pain! I definitely recommend this clinic!!"
Aug 30, 2022
From Google
"Nathaniel and his assistant Parker have been professional, detailed and dedicated to my well being. I feel as if they are invested in my path to recovery"
Aug 27, 2022
From Google
"Great staff and therapist!"
Aug 24, 2022
From Google
"This is my first experience going to physical therapy, and I've been so fortunate to have been referred to this place. My PT goes above and beyond to explain my situation, exercises, and plans. My back has felt significantly better after putting the workout routines into practice. Overall, it's been a wonderful and worthwhile experience!"
Aug 22, 2022
From Google
Aug 20, 2022
From Google
"Very caring and knowledgeable staff."
Aug 19, 2022
From Google
"Surgery on right knee. I would not be where I am today if not for my Physical Therapist Joshua Cash. He is the kindness most supportive therapist there is and I should know since I’ve been to therapy a long time, for many reasons. He pushes me and is helping me get to where I want to be and I completely trust that Josh will get me there. I also want to thank Olivia for also being kind and helpful. I am blessed beyond compare because of these awesome people. Thanks for letting me be your client."
Aug 12, 2022
From Google
"Very professional service with a fun style atmosphere too. The therapy is working because I don’t have anymore pain. Flexible hours and sessions are covered by insurance.."
Aug 10, 2022
From Google
"Josh Cash was my therapist! This was a knee revision surgery! Rehab is a painful process! A good therapist can make all the difference! Josh was caring and compassionate and did not push me beyond what I could tolerate! He did push me to all that I was capable of doing! I highly recommend Josh and Johnson and Hayes Physical therapy!"
Aug 10, 2022
From Google
Aug 09, 2022
From Google
Aug 04, 2022
From Google
"The therapists at this location are very friendly and most helpful with whatever ailments you may have. I look forward to my visits because the pain is less than when I arrive."
Aug 02, 2022
From Google
"Best place for physical therapy! Mary Emily is such a caring therapist. Definitely made it a pleasurable experience for me."
Jul 28, 2022
From Google
"I’m receiving therapy after knee surgery from Jacqy. She & the whole team @ Johnson & Hayes are awesome. Jacqy is very knowledgeable & caring. She explains procedures I need to follow & I am very glad she is my therapist. I’m seeing progress every day."
Jul 28, 2022
From Google
Jul 26, 2022
From Google
Jul 24, 2022
From Google
"Everyone at Johnson and Hayes was wonderful. They truly cared about making me pain free and stronger! I am so happy I chose Johnson and Hayes and would choose them again in a heartbeat!"
Jul 23, 2022
From Google
Jul 23, 2022
From Google
"She is wonderful caring and incredibly well trained."
Jul 22, 2022
From Google
"Can’t say enough how great this place is! Love the family environment here! I really feel the therapists truly invest in your progress."
Jul 21, 2022
From Google
"U guys are great. I really appreciate y’all helping me on my road to recovery."
Jul 19, 2022
From Google
Jul 15, 2022
From Google
"The staff was friendly and helpful."
Jul 14, 2022
From Google
Jul 12, 2022
From Google
Jul 09, 2022
From Google
"Johnson and Hayes has been phenomenal in my recovery journey! Great environment and they push you to the level you need to get back to daily living! Grateful I chose them!"
Jul 06, 2022
From Google
Jul 06, 2022
From Google
"Wonderful people doing wonderful work. Highly recommend!"
Jul 01, 2022
From Google
Jul 01, 2022
From Google
"Professional, dedicated to their patients' progress and recovery."
Jun 22, 2022
From Google
Jun 22, 2022
From Google
"My PT was great! Brooke was very professional and would adjust/personalize my treatments (hamstring) each visit based on my progress."
Jun 22, 2022
From Google
Jun 21, 2022
From Google
"I see Jessica for physical therapy and really enjoy working with her. She makes sure to explain everything we’re doing and why. She seems to genuinely care about her patients which I appreciate!"
Jun 17, 2022
From Google
Jun 11, 2022
From Google
"I am so grateful that I was assigned Mary Sockwell as my physical therapist. I was in shock after I broke my hip. Her professional guidance through the last four months was incredible. Keep up the good work in Madison!"
Jun 10, 2022
From Google
Jun 10, 2022
From Google
Jun 10, 2022
From Google
Jun 09, 2022
From Google
"Allison has been great with my son following his knee reconstruction. She's very knowledgeable and attentive. Would highly recommend."
Jun 05, 2022
"If you need physical therapy I’d highly recommend them! I see Jessica for pelvic floor therapy and she is the best! She always makes sure that I am comfortable and understand the exercises as well as getting rid of my pain."
Jun 03, 2022
From Google
Jun 01, 2022
From Google
May 24, 2022
From Google
May 19, 2022
From Google
May 18, 2022
From Google
"What a pleasant experience it has been going here. My PT Mary is the best hands down! She is so friendly and patient with not only me, but with everyone she encounters. Her assistants are very nice as well...Reagan, Claire, Kayla and Olivia and anyone else I have failed to mention. They have really made my PT experience a good one! I can honestly say that I will truly miss them when my therapy is complete."
May 18, 2022
From Google
May 17, 2022
From Google
"This was my first time ever in PT and it was much better than I expected. Selea is fantastic and a professional therapist. I recommend her to anyone."
May 17, 2022
From Google
"Jackie Stone is awesome. She worked on my shoulders and helped a lot with the pain. Claire is a sweetheart. Only place I’d go."
May 14, 2022
From Google
May 06, 2022
From Google
May 06, 2022
From Google
May 06, 2022
From Google
May 04, 2022
From Google
May 03, 2022
From Google
May 01, 2022
From Google
May 01, 2022
From Google
"My therapist was great. Very friendly, attentive to my needs, a good listener and good at explaining all that went in to my therapy."
Apr 28, 2022
From Google
Apr 23, 2022
From Google
Apr 22, 2022
From Google
"Megan helped me with my jaw pain so wonderfully. If I ever need physical therapy again, I am requesting her. <3"
Apr 21, 2022
From Google
Apr 16, 2022
From Google
"Exceptional PT services from Emily and crew. Really appreciate the professional care, courteous and friendly atmosphere, and quality/cleanliness of facility. Other local PT services would (and by that, I mean "should") do well to take notes."
Apr 16, 2022
From Google
"Going to Johnson & Hayes has been my first experience with physical therapy so I was very nervous. Brooke is my PT and she has been very helpful, very caring, very patient! The ones assisting her have also been kind and caring - Olivia, Reagan, Claire, and Kayla. They have given me hope that I can get better."
Apr 13, 2022
From Google
Apr 07, 2022
From Google
Apr 02, 2022
From Google
Mar 28, 2022
From Google
Mar 26, 2022
From Google
"Amazing people with a cheerful atmosphere of healing. Josh patiently explains what I need to do and encourages me."
Mar 19, 2022
From Google
"Jess was super informative and cares a lot about her patients even when she’s meeting them for the first time."
Mar 18, 2022
From Google
"Excellent care, knows his business, Explains as he goes, Very courteous, considerate, tuned in to the patient, sensitive to patient's needs. Very effective, constantly checking progress."
Mar 17, 2022
From Google
"Mary Sockwell is just what the dr ordered, doing a wonderful job helping me rehab my knee. Thank you Mary for your expertise and positive attitude!"
Mar 17, 2022
From Google
"I have seen Josh on several occasions. He takes time to listen to my concerns and develops a plan to help me meet my goals. Josh is very personal and truly cares about his patients. Overall Johnson and Hayes has a great atmosphere and is a great clinic."
Mar 16, 2022
From Google
"I had the best experience with PT at Johnson & Hayes with my physical therapist Brooke BishopWhen I started I was a few days out of surgery and felt like I couldn’t do anything. Brooke cheered me on and helped me get to where I am today. I have use of my knee and leg that’s even better than before my knee injury! She is the best and not only made me feel healthy again, but helped me feel better about myself! Thank you to everyone that helped me at Johnson & Hayes! Y’all really are the BEST!"
Mar 15, 2022
From Google
Mar 15, 2022
From Google
"Hunter Dreaden became my physical therapist after my orthopedic doctor prescribed therapy for my severe hip problems (pain, muscle atrophy). With excellent professional and communication skills, Hunter re-established musculature and strength that provided me better mobility and somewhat reduced pain. I am indebted to Hunter for his job well done."
Mar 15, 2022
From Google
Mar 13, 2022
From Google
Mar 12, 2022
From Google
"Expert care!!! Very pleasant professionals that actually listen to your needs and abilities."
Mar 08, 2022
From Google
Feb 20, 2022
From Google
"I’ve been very pleased with Johnson &Hayes Physical Therapy. The facility is clean/organized and the staff members are friendly and professional. My personal therapist, Mary Sockwell has been terrific in helping me overcome my issues. Mary is not only super nice, she really cares about her patients progress and the results have been immediate!"
Feb 17, 2022
From Google
"Staff is super friendly and helpful (:"
Feb 16, 2022
From Google
Feb 12, 2022
From Google
Feb 10, 2022
From Google
"The practice was very accommodating to my urgent need for help with vertigo. I left much better with instructions on how to care for my condition. Very professional, yet kind and warm. I highly recommend them!"
Feb 08, 2022
From Google
"I came to Johnson & Hayes post Bilateral mastectomy & reconstruction. I had very limited motion of my left shoulder & arm that was accompanied by lymphedema. I've had the great opportunity to work with 2 of the best Physical Therapist in your facilities!! I have been treated in the Madison facility, by the very knowledgeable & caring specialist PT, Kathleen Bice. She allowed me to share my story of breast cancer & the aftermath , while giving me constant encouragement. Her knowledge of lymphedema & massage therapy has greatly improved my post mastectomy lifestyle. She also taught me to compression wrap on my own, which greatly helps keep the lymphedema to a minimum. Part 2 of my therapy, but no less important...I've also been very blessed in your Huntsville facility, to have PT Mary Emily Sockwell, on my journey to recover range of motion & strength. Her knowledge, encouragement, & warm personality have made my physical therapy seem less of a struggle, & more successful. Both Mary Emily & Kathleen deserve more than 5 stars for all their effort in making my therapy a pleasant journey!! Love these girls & your facilities!"
Feb 07, 2022
From Google
"Brent was my physical therapist when I broke my knee last May. One of the best I’ve ever had. He listened to me each visit and treated my injury accordingly. I had a successful recovery. I have a surgery coming up this week and I will be returning to Brent for my physical therapy."
Feb 05, 2022
From Google
Feb 04, 2022
From Google
"Selea is both a personable and knowledgeable professional. Awesome table side manner focused on getting you back into the game. She is an astute listener and translates my concerns into achievable rehab goals that has me getting back to normal quicker than I had imagined. Johnson & Hayes is great but make sure to request Selea."
Feb 02, 2022
From Google
"Great Team Work, Caring Folks!"
Jan 30, 2022
From Google
"I improved with each visit. Drew listened and changed/added exercises to address the areas that required attention. The energy at this facility is positive, friendly and healing. Thank you!"
Jan 30, 2022
From Google
"The physical therapists at Johnson and Hayes are very knowledgeable about the many needs of their clients. I have appreciated the compassionate and caring nature of Drew as he leads me to accomplish my exercises and successfully complete my physical therapy. I recommend J&H for your pt needs."
Jan 28, 2022
From Google
"top notch care, friendly & professional staff"
Jan 28, 2022
From Google
Jan 21, 2022
From Google
Jan 21, 2022
From Google
Jan 20, 2022
From Google
"Excellent care, very friendly Therapist, professional and supportive staff, modern workouts and equipment."
Jan 19, 2022
From Google
Jan 18, 2022
From Google
Jan 15, 2022
From Google
Jan 15, 2022
From Google
Jan 14, 2022
From Google
"Good morning I highly recommend Johnson & Hayes for any type of Therapy, Jake Odom was a wonderful therapist that knew exactly what he was doing, very pleasant and very professional. I was very impressed with him and the facility, very clean and I felt very safe while there. Thank you for everything and for the best care. Tamra A."
Jan 13, 2022
"Excellent! Greatly improved my shoulder/neck/jaw pain in a very short time. Jake is very personable and does a great job assessing and working through the issues."
Jan 12, 2022
From Google
Jan 11, 2022
From Google
Jan 11, 2022
From Google
"Allison is very helpful and patient in working with you to determine the correct approach for your problem. She provided me with clear instructions on how to execute the exercises for my back and balance issues. I was surprised and grateful that my issues were greatly reduced in a short amount of time."
Jan 05, 2022
From Google
Jan 04, 2022
From Google
"Jessica is a great therapist. She customizes my care to what I need at each session. She is knowledgeable, kind, and generous."
Jan 03, 2022
From Google
Dec 28, 2021
From Google
Dec 24, 2021
From Google
Dec 23, 2021
From Google
Dec 22, 2021
From Google
Dec 20, 2021
From Google
"I am grateful my therapist is thorough and patient."
Dec 16, 2021
From Google
"At first, I wasn't sure if this would work because my knee and leg were in such bad shape due to the amount of time it took to get me here. I have had PT before several time on other thing including my other knee and this time just felt different. But I am happy to say that after 4 weeks, I was released from PT and the Ortho Dr. due to the progress I made. Due to my degenerating condition, I will eventually have to have surgery but this has definitely pushed that out. I love Emily and all the other staff at the Madison office."
Dec 15, 2021
From Google
Dec 08, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend Johnson & Hayes. I was treated by Ethan Hodges. He exhibited a great deal of knowledge in the field of physical therapy. He was very professional, great at answering my questions and very polite. I really like that they have a patient portal where I can access my exercise plan on video which makes is very easy for me to do my physical therapy at home as instructed. My daughter also went here a couple years ago. She was treated by Jacqy Stone who was also an excellent physical therapist. The facility is very comfortable and well equipped. The office personnel are also kind and helpful with insurance questions and appointments."
Dec 08, 2021
From Google
Nov 29, 2021
From Google
"Nathaniel Lang at Johnson & Hayes Is a GREAT physical therapist. This is my first experience using one and he is very attentive and thorough. The exercises he is using have made and immediate difference. The atmosphere at the facility is very low key and comfortable, not sterile and clinical like a doctors office that I was anticipating. Even the music selections make you feel at ease. Nathaniel will set up a portal site for you with videos of your exercises in case you forget how to do one from your session. Everyone at the facility is very friendly and chip in to help as needed. I would definitely recommend Nathaniel and J&H."
Nov 26, 2021
From Google
Nov 24, 2021
From Google
Nov 23, 2021
From Google
Nov 20, 2021
From Google
Nov 18, 2021
From Google
Nov 13, 2021
From Google
"I have been very impressed and well pleased with the my Physical Therapist Josh Cash at Johnson & Hayes. He has been professional and extremely thorough with treatment, advice and communication. The atmosphere at Johnson & Hayes is positive and friendly and they have all the equipment you need to back on the road to recovery."
Nov 11, 2021
From Google
Nov 11, 2021
From Google
"Ethan Hodges at Johnson and Hayes Physical Therapy is great. I have been very impressed with Ethan’s caring attitude and listening skills as he works with me to overcome chronic hip and back pain."
Nov 11, 2021
From Google
Nov 08, 2021
From Google
"I cannot say enough how well I was taken care of at Johnson and Hayes! From the moment I walked in, I knew the staff was very professional. So thankful to have been referred to such a caring PT clinic. Thank you, Emily, for getting me back on track after my injury!"
Nov 08, 2021
From Google
"My experience at Johnson and Hayes Physical Therapist was very educational. My Therapist, Kendall Blasi was extremely thorough, patient and supportive of my condition “Benign Positional Vertigo”. She explained and walked me through each position to insure I correctly performed the exercises to achieve maximum results. At times, during the exercises I was a bit clumsy, but Kendall assured me with time and repeatability I will excel, which gave me the boost of confidence I needed to prove to myself, I got this."
Nov 04, 2021
From Google
Oct 26, 2021
From Google
Oct 26, 2021
From Google
"knowledgeable, friendly staff in a great supportive environment. Scott and Mary have me way ahead of my recovery schedule."
Oct 24, 2021
From Google
"I have been going to Johnson & Hayes for vestibular therapy and have been more than pleased! Allison Lindsey has done an amazing job - she explains everything we are doing, why we are doing it and how it will help. It’s all very personalized and specific to me and my situation. She is caring and genuinely interested in me and my health. I have done VT earlier at another physical therapy business and there is no comparison. Allison and Johnson & Hayes are by far superior. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends."
Oct 20, 2021
From Google
Oct 20, 2021
From Google
"Emily is amazing! She is patient, kind, and very client-centered. Highly recommend."
Oct 19, 2021
From Google
"Welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable staff"
Oct 17, 2021
From Google
Oct 16, 2021
From Google
Oct 16, 2021
From Google
"My experience at Johnson & Hayes has been most positive. Jacque Stone is a wonderful physical therapist who is efficient, caring and professional in all she does!"
Oct 15, 2021
From Google
"Allison Lindsey is the best !!"
Oct 15, 2021
From Google
"Professional and friendly! Beautiful room to get PT done! Very satisfied with this great place!!"
Oct 14, 2021
From Google
"Johnson & Hayes is a great place! I had a great experience. Nathaniel Lang set me up on plan including dry needling and exercises. My shoulder pain has greatly decreased. Nathaniel is very thorough and I highly recommend him!"
Oct 13, 2021
From Google
Oct 10, 2021
From Google
Oct 02, 2021
From Google
Oct 02, 2021
From Google
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
Sep 28, 2021
From Google
Sep 28, 2021
From Google
Sep 22, 2021
From Google
Sep 22, 2021
From Google
"Got so lucky finding this place. There is a HUGE difference from the area “ chain” PT places. Drew will pinpoint exactly what is wrong and spends lots of time during first visit to ensure he zeros in on the problem areas. He knows everything about the way the body works and how one area can affect other areas. Once you are established, he will continue a program tweaking it to ensure you are getting a full hour of a the right procedures, 15 minutes of it being hands on to ease whatever is a problem area. The staff work so well together and have the greatest attitudes that it takes your mind off any discomfort you may have. As someone with chronic pain due to arthritis, two knee replacements and back pain that can be somewhere different every day, I can say I have not felt this good in forever. Do yourself a favor, if you are in pain make a consultation - seriously guaranteed to be life changing."
Sep 20, 2021
From Google
"Great service!"
Sep 15, 2021
From Google
Sep 14, 2021
From Google
Sep 10, 2021
From Google
"I want to express my appreciation for the care I am receiving at Johnson & Hayes on Balmoral Drive. Having received physical therapy over the years at three other Huntsville practices, I find that this one offers the highest level of professionalism and quality care. I’m grateful that my orthopedist’s nurse told me that they saw the best results in their patients who chose Johnson & Hayes (and dissuaded me from my original choice)."
Sep 05, 2021
From Google
"Excellent place to have Physical Therapy completed after injuries! Spotless, friendly staff, and excellent Physical Therapists - Jacqueline!"
Sep 01, 2021
From Google
Sep 01, 2021
From Google
Aug 31, 2021
From Google
"Drew has a great staff, You feel welcome when you walk in. The business is well staffed, Well displayed required equipment for any situation. Each person seems to be well trained for their responsibilities. Drew has shown gentleness as well as the knowledge to successfully bring my shoulder back to 100%. Well pleased. 😍 🤣🤣"
Aug 31, 2021
From Google
Aug 21, 2021
From Google
"I have completed extensive therapy at Johnson and Hayes. Jack Bice is the best. I recommend this Therapy Center to everyone."
Aug 20, 2021
From Google
Aug 20, 2021
From Google
"Ethan is very skillful, asks lots of good questions and then listens carefully. He has helped me with plantar fasciitis - my pain is much reduced. I think the dry needle therapy helped me and he did a great job administering the therapy. I recommend him."
Aug 19, 2021
From Google
"Staff is wonderful, very kind and knowledgeable!!"
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
Aug 17, 2021
From Google
Aug 12, 2021
From Google
Aug 06, 2021
From Google
"They were great!! Easy to work with, friendly and very effective. I worked with Emily and she was so thorough and did a great job!!"
Aug 06, 2021
From Google
"Great therapist, Ethan Hodges! He really helped with the issue I was experiencing. Highly recommend"
Aug 06, 2021
From Google
"Allison is great! She is always nice and concerned with the care she gives and always helps me to feel better."
Aug 04, 2021
From Google
"I first went to J&H about 5 years ago for several issues. My therapist, Allison Stanford, was excellent—very patient and knowledgeable. I saw improvement and achieved successful results. Now I’m back after shoulder surgery, this time with Selea Cooper. She’s also very patient and knowledgeable. With her help, and the necessary hard work from me, I expect a successful outcome."
Jul 31, 2021
From Google
Jul 30, 2021
From Google
"Best therapy facilty ever! Everyone is great! I will not go anywhere else. Jack Bice is an expert and will work endlessly until a person is healed."
Jul 30, 2021
From Google
"Nice Facility, Good Atmosphere, Professional Staff"
Jul 29, 2021
From Google
"Great place, staff is exceptional and very well trained."
Jul 29, 2021
From Google
"I have TMJ, and my jaw has felt out of place for three months. I saw Josh Cash, and he really helped! Everyone there is positive, professional, and helpful. I can tell a difference each visit. He has multiple strategies for dealing with TMJ and neck and shoulder tension. Thankful my doctor sent me to Johnson and Hayes and thankful Josh knows all he does!"
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
"Patience, encouragement from my therapist"
Jul 20, 2021
From Google
Jul 18, 2021
From Google
"Nathaniel has done an exceptional job at assessing my condition and making a plan to help with my goals as a patient, bringing good results. He is very kind and caring. I highly recommend going to him for PT."
Jul 18, 2021
From Google
"Nathaniel is very thorough and listens, as well as refers to xrays to come up with the right treatment plan for me. I feel safe and appreciated."
Jul 15, 2021
From Google
"Very thorough treatment with easy-to-follow home plan."
Jul 14, 2021
From Google
"They're very hands on, every person on their staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and will go out of their way to get answers. Cannot recommend them high enough."
Jul 14, 2021
"Jack Bice has been great!! I feel like he spent more time diagnosing me than my doctors. He has come up with a diagnosis/plan and it is working. I am feeling much better!"
Jul 13, 2021
From Google
"Brent is always so kind and caring. His knowledge seems exceptional as he can always pinpoint the exact source of my pain and works to alleviate it. I would highly recommend Brent."
Jul 09, 2021
From Google
"Jess is totally awesome. So caring and professional. She is truly committed to providing the best recovery program while minimizing any pain and discomfort. I'd recommend her and Johnson & Hayes to anyone and everyone!"
Jul 08, 2021
From Google
"A great place to receive personalized attention for whatever needs you have. Kendall is excellent, in that she listens first and follows up with informative information as well as well-thought-out exercises that you can also do at home. It's a non-threatening environment that brings about results!"
Jul 08, 2021
From Google
"You cannot go wrong with the therapists at Johnson and Hayes. They take the time to listen to you and design a therapy program specifically for you. They keep the number of patients present at one time low so you have plenty of time with your therapist and not just the assistant. Selea is fabulous! I cannot recommend her or Johnson and Hayes highly enough!"
Jul 07, 2021
From Google
Jul 04, 2021
From Google
"I love the way they put you at ease by listening, providing the best treatment and all have a great sense of humor."
Jul 02, 2021
From Google
Jun 30, 2021
From Google
"Very professional and caring group of therapists! Selea and Seth were on top of their game! A great experience thus far!"
Jun 29, 2021
From Google
"Johnson and Hayes has a remarkable PT clinic. The staff is the best! Patient care and rehabilitation is their priority making sure each person is on the road to recovery. My personal PT, Nathaniel, is one of the best! He kept me informed of best practice to help me recover, explained the purpose of each exercise, and made sure I was doing the exercises correctly. The videos they send of your prescribed exercises helped me while I was completing the therapy at home. Thank you all for taking good care of me."
Jun 28, 2021
From Google
"At Johnson &Hayes, they have the highest level of professionalism. The physical therapist that works with me is very attuned to my situation and provides a specific program of exercises to target my health challenges."
Jun 23, 2021
From Google
"I have received excellent treatment from Dr. Joshua Cash & his teammate, James. Very professional, caring, with outstanding knowledge. I highly recommend Johnson & Hayes. "
Jun 22, 2021
Jun 14, 2021
From Google
"Very friendly and helpful staff at the Balch Crossing location in Madison. I went with a knee injury that made it difficult to even walk for a few minutes at a time and in 4 weeks Drew (PT) and John (PTA) were able to get me back to full activity (sports, hiking, etc). Big thanks for their care and help!"
Jun 10, 2021
From Google
Jun 04, 2021
From Google
"Ricia is such a wonderful therapist and person. She truly cares about my pain and has a plan to fix it. She goes above and beyond. I feel very lucky to have her treating me."
Jun 02, 2021
From Google
"I truly appreciate the one on one approach to my physical therapy. I like the fact that there is constant feedback and communication that insures I am addressing the issues and healing properly. The entire team at Johnson & Hayes are friendly and helpful in accommodating schedule changes. I hope I never have another experience that requires physical therapy, but if I do, it will be with Johnson & Hayes."
Jun 02, 2021
From Google
May 31, 2021
From Google
"Great place for physical therapy. Everyone was very friendly and caring. Highly recommend!"
May 27, 2021
From Google
May 24, 2021
From Google
"Ethan is excellent"
May 23, 2021
From Google
"Drew and the rest of the staff at the location in Madison on 72 are great. They have great attitudes and super welcoming. I have been going to them for about a month now and they have helped me make so much progress. I know that when we are finished I will better than I was before I was injured."
May 21, 2021
From Google
"I am pleased to say Johnson & Hayes PT. are the best. After just a week of PT I am walking straight with very little pain. From the front door to the rear of the facility everyone is professional caring and friendly. I recommend this facility if you need PT treatments."
May 21, 2021
From Google
May 19, 2021
From Google
"Each time I'm at J&H and leave, I am better than I was when I arrived! Ethan's questions to me and his notes help focus on the areas of concern, and he gets busy with the next steps. All the staff are courteous and helpful."
May 18, 2021
From Google
"Excellent therapists, friendly and professional staff all around!"
May 17, 2021
From Google
"I have used Allison Stanford at Johnson & Hayes as my physical therapist for two major shoulder surgeries and she has performed admirably. Allison is knowledgeable, personable and caring and always goes above and beyond with her treatment. After the first difficult surgery, I made sure to request Allison by name to act as my PT. I trust Allison and recommend her to anyone searching for a top-notch physical therapist."
May 16, 2021
From Google
May 15, 2021
From Google
"The staff has always been super nice, the facility is clean. I have been to SportsMed too. J&H is like the Ritz Carlton and SM is a motel 8. The billing is accurate and front of house staff very friendly. Parking is easy."
May 12, 2021
From Google
"I love my therapist, tech’s, and office staff at Johnson and Hayes. Everyone is so kind and compassionate towards their patients and each other. I’ve found I definitely need a little extra kindness while my body is healing and repairing so this is the place for me. ❤️"
May 11, 2021
From Google
"Very knowledgeable and nice Therapists. Staff is great."
May 11, 2021
From Google
"I am very satisfied with the care at Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapists Drew and his staff are so caring and considerate! He is extremely knowledgeable in his profession I would recommend him to anyone that needs therapy! Margaret"
May 08, 2021
From Google
May 04, 2021
From Google
May 03, 2021
From Google
"Clear instructions. Personable staff. Appointments happen on time."
May 03, 2021
From Google
May 03, 2021
From Google
"Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapy has such a welcoming team that takes the time to understand your needs. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for amazing therapists!"
Apr 27, 2021
From Google
Apr 27, 2021
From Google
"The physical therapists, the assistant PT's, and the front desk staff are friendly, professional, and do outstanding work. There is a reason I keep coming back here to rehab after multiple knee surgeries. Jacqy knows how to push me to get back to the physical activities I did before surgery and that's what I want. Each patient's therapy is customized to them and what they want to accomplish after therapy. I highly recommend Johnson & Hayes and will continue to use them in the future when needed."
Apr 27, 2021
From Google
Apr 23, 2021
From Google
"Great certified manual therapists for ortho"
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
"Great place for your PT needs. Nathaniel and Susan are wonderful!"
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
Apr 20, 2021
From Google
Apr 19, 2021
From Google
"Drew is a wonderful therapist who is very personable and thorough. The entire staff at the Franklin office are top notch!"
Apr 16, 2021
"Professional service. Listened to issues and encouraged a collaborative environment to find solutions."
Apr 16, 2021
From Google
Apr 16, 2021
From Google
Apr 15, 2021
From Google
"Very professional and friendly staff!"
Apr 15, 2021
From Google
Apr 15, 2021
From Google
"My second trip to this facility and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. The entire staff is very nice, the place is super clean and they really know what they are doing, the worse pain was gone after a couple of trips. I still have a few more sessions left."
Apr 14, 2021
From Google
Apr 13, 2021
From Google
"Allyson has managed my rehab on two total joint replacements and both times I'm back in the gym and in the cockpit in a few short weeks. Highly professional and effective as well as possessing a wonderful personality. J&H is the best!"
Apr 07, 2021
From Google
"Jack, my PT, is very analytical, detail-oriented, and a good listener. His evaluation of me was thorough, and he is a good motivator too."
Apr 05, 2021
From Google
"The staff are Johnson and Hayes is professional, efficient, caring, and understanding. The office is very clean and inviting. Scheduling is very easy. Appointments are on time. Emily asks how I am doing and really listens to what I tell her. She is very caring and compassionate, in addition to being an excellent provider of PT. I love that she updates my exercises each time on the portal and I can access them whenever I need to. The staff is excellent with all ages, children and adults. I highly recommend Johnson and Hayes Physical Therapists for all of your physical therapy needs!"
Apr 03, 2021
From Google
Apr 01, 2021
From Google
"I have been going to Johnson & Hayes for a couple of weeks now and couldn’t be more pleased. Emily always listens to my concerns and puts my comfort and well-being first. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone needing Physical Therapy."
Mar 31, 2021
From Google
Mar 31, 2021
From Google
Mar 30, 2021
From Google
Mar 30, 2021
From Google
"First PT experience and I’ve only been coming here a week, but the staff and process has been great. They make you feel comfortable and communicate everything through the PT process and answer all questions. Definitely recommend Johnson and Hayes!"
Mar 27, 2021
From Google
Mar 27, 2021
From Google
Mar 25, 2021
From Google
"Emily and the team at Johnson & Hayes are fantastic! Thanks to Emily, I've gone from barely mobile on a walker, to almost ready to walk without a cane!"
Mar 25, 2021
From Google
Mar 24, 2021
From Google
Mar 23, 2021
From Google
Mar 20, 2021
From Google
"Patient, thorough,effective"
Mar 17, 2021
From Google
Mar 17, 2021
From Google
"I have thoroughlyenjoyed working with my physical therapist at J & H. Very professional and extremely educated in their field. Would recommend them hands down."
Mar 17, 2021
From Google
"Jacqy provided excellent direction as I rehab my knee after ACL surgery. She patiently answered my questions and set up a set a set of exercises I could do at home. She monitored my progress and updated my PT plan with new exercises."
Mar 14, 2021
From Google
Mar 14, 2021
From Google
Mar 12, 2021
From Google
"Brent Congo at the Hughes Road, Johnson and Hayes clinic, THE BEST."
Mar 11, 2021
From Google
"The team at Johnson &Hayes is always attentive and accommodating. I have used them several times over the years and I have never been disappointed."
Mar 11, 2021
From Google
Mar 10, 2021
From Google
Mar 04, 2021
From Google
"Wonderful place. Professional, kind and caring. Todd created an at-home program for me. The link to my exercises is easy to get to and has a video and explanation for each one so I can be sure I am doing them correctly."
Mar 04, 2021
From Google
Feb 27, 2021
From Google
"No more pain. Kudo’s to Drew."
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
Feb 25, 2021
From Google
Feb 24, 2021
From Google
Feb 22, 2021
From Google
"Thanks to Selena my Therapist I’m progressing positively and even have to admit enjoy my appointments. Looking forward to continued strength building and future adventures filled with activity."
Feb 19, 2021
From Google
Feb 17, 2021
From Google
"The staff is great and the facility is nice and clean. Would highly recommend!"
Feb 17, 2021
From Google
Feb 16, 2021
From Google
"Josh has been awesome to work with. This is my second time and my daughter has been twice. He is knowledgeable and takes time to listen. I wpuld recommend Johnson and Hayes to anyone."
Feb 15, 2021
From Google
"I’ve had to do therapy several times over the past few years. I have been to a couple of different places until I found Johnson and Hayes. I’ll never go anywhere else again. Jacqueline is the therapist I see and ask for when I get a new therapy order. She is amazing! She is very caring, she listens and I never feel like she is rushing to get me out of the door. She spends quality time with me during our sessions and I always make good progress with the exercises and help she gives me. Also, with all the COVID stuff out there, I am never concerned about cleanliness or about being one on one with the therapists. Everyone is super cautious and careful. Can’t say enough good things!"
Feb 12, 2021
From Google
"I have been extremely pleased with my care at Johnson and Hayes in Madison. When I found out I was going to have surgery I didn't have to give it a second thought as to where I would go for therapy. The staff is always professional and gives great personal care. They are always looking out for the patients best interest and work closely with you to coordinate schedules to help you achieve the best results."
Feb 11, 2021
From Google
Feb 09, 2021
From Google
Feb 08, 2021
From Google
Feb 08, 2021
From Google
Feb 06, 2021
From Google
"Saw a difference in just a week. Selea is a great therapist. Would definitely recommend."
Feb 05, 2021
From Google
"Drew is is very knowledgeable and professional but we do have a lot of fun! I'm impressed with the one-on-one time with the physical therapist vs handing you off to techs as I have experienced with other PT centers. Staff is friendly and helpful. Ellie works with me too. Highly recommend Johnson & Hayes to anyone needing Physical therapy. If I'm ever in need of pt again....I'll be back!"
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
"I am very happy with the therapy I have received at Johnson and Hayes. I find the skill and knowledge of my therapist to be above and beyond any other therapist I have worked with. I would definitely refer Jack Bice to anyone needing physical therapy."
Feb 03, 2021
From Google
"Megan and the whole J&H team was great. Always took time to listen and understand my issue and got me back to 100%. I would recommend J&H to anyone who has a need for PT."
Jan 31, 2021
From Google
"Within 1 week I have seen real improvement with my shoulder. Wouldn't go anyplace else for PT"
Jan 28, 2021
From Google
"Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapists in Madison is awesome. For my situations, they identified exercises that help strengthen and get me back to a normal routine without the need for surgery. These are exercises that I can continue at home. They are very caring and make sure patients understand both how and why. I am grateful for their services!"
Jan 27, 2021
From Google
"The workers are very friendly and helpful."
Jan 26, 2021
From Google
"Caring and knowledgeable therapists who really listen to you. The entire staff is polite and friendly. The facility is kept very clean and they observe COVID protocol to keep their patients safe. Ethan is the therapist working with me on my lower back issues. The work he has done has already helped my pain level to go down. I am highly pleased with the level of care I receive at Johnson & Hayes."
Jan 25, 2021
From Google
"Susan Dupre is very conscientious & has a very gentle touch"
Jan 24, 2021
From Google
"I just started!!! The therapy care is becoming transformative for me!!! I highly recommend Ethan Hodges. The facilities are impressive."
Jan 22, 2021
From Google
"Efficient administration, friendly staff, competent therapists, challenging work session focused on full recovery."
Jan 22, 2021
From Google
Jan 21, 2021
From Google
"Reasonable, willing to work with you, everyone is so kind and respectful. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a physical therapist."
Jan 20, 2021
From Google
Jan 14, 2021
From Google
"Allison Lindsey is the consummate Physical Therapist!! She is highly professional, extremely knowledgeable, very talented, directs me in my theapy treatments with precise and specific instructions, and all in a friendly and personal manner!! She is highly respectfull to her client throughout the treatment! Her dedication and commitment to her profession is obvious, and speaks highly of her personal regimen!! With employees of this superb calibre, the company of Johnson & Hayes will continue to be totally successful, and I highly recommend them!! Jim Rountree"
Jan 14, 2021
From Google
"Jack is a true Professional!"
Jan 13, 2021
From Google
"Highly recommend Johnson & Hayes, and Josh that worked with me to heal a sprained ankle. Very attentive and professional."
Jan 13, 2021
From Google
Jan 12, 2021
From Google
Jan 12, 2021
From Google
"Nice open facility. Numerous physical therapy techniques & maneuvers practiced. Manual manipulation really helped me a lot. Jack was my physical therapist and he’s great. If I need to go for more pt in the future, I’ll definitely be returning. Very impressed by physical therapist equipment and facilities!"
Jan 08, 2021
From Google
Jan 05, 2021
From Google
Jan 02, 2021
From Google
Jan 02, 2021
From Google
Jan 01, 2021
From Google
"Johnson & Hayes is an amazing place! The atmosphere is warm and welcoming. My therapist, Megan Miller, has been a great listener and very informative. She has always explained each procedure thoroughly and eased me gently back into my regular activities after my calf injury. I have noticed this same care from other therapists with their patients. I would highly recommend J&H to anyone young or old who is dealing with pain or injury."
Dec 24, 2020
From Google
"Awesome place!"
Dec 23, 2020
From Google
Dec 23, 2020
From Google
"Would highly recommend!! Drew in at the Cool Springs location has helped fix, and strengthen on going back issues. Staff is friendly and always in positive mood which is infectious. These guys know what they are doing, and enjoy helping people get better. Should be 5+ stars when you include the success of Dry needling has had on my back!!"
Dec 22, 2020
From Google
Dec 18, 2020
From Google
Dec 16, 2020
From Google
Dec 14, 2020
From Google
Dec 14, 2020
From Google
"Nathaniel was great! Helped me out a lot. Very nice and professional!"
Dec 09, 2020
From Google
"You get very personal care from your therapist. I have been very happy with the progress that I am making. I have been to other therapists without the results that I have received at Johnson and Hayes. I’m quite sure that all the therapists there are very good but Brent is awesome!! The front desk staff is always friendly and helpful."
Dec 08, 2020
From Google
Dec 07, 2020
From Google
Dec 05, 2020
From Google
"Jes, my therapist, was great to work with. She fully explained the exercise and the affect it will have on the particular muscle group being worked. Each exercise was a progressive build on one another to impact the troubled area. After two days a week for four weeks i feel great."
Dec 03, 2020
From Google
"My grandfather has been coming here every week for a while now. He’s always treated well and everyone is so professional."
Dec 02, 2020
From Google
Dec 02, 2020
From Google
"For what I needed the care from everyone I received here was absolutely the best. Selena the Physical Therapist I had was the best . She explained so much and never left any of my questions unanswered. We discussed my needs and I wasn't a number pushed through like most all the other physical therapy places I have been. everything was one on one and tailored to me."
Nov 28, 2020
From Google
Nov 28, 2020
From Google
"Fantastic service! They care about getting you the best care! I highly recommend!"
Nov 26, 2020
From Google
"Susan Dupre tested and treated me for vertigo (BPPV). She took the time to thoroughly explain the testing procedures and maneuvers she would be performing on me. After each maneuver, she would make sure I felt OK before going on to the next maneuver. She made me feel comfortable and never rushed. Susan also made time to answer all of my questions and concerns that I had regarding vertigo. She gave me exercises to perform at home; again making sure I understood how to perform them correctly. I felt in very good hands with Susan treating me and I’m appreciative that she shared with me her vast knowledge of vertigo and the spinning/dizziness associated with it."
Nov 24, 2020
From Google
Nov 19, 2020
From Google
"Drew is BEST Physical Therapist I have ever had! He ROCKS!"
Nov 19, 2020
From Google
"Susan Dupre is an excellent Physical Therapist. And, she is exceptionally knowledgeable about the human body. I was in great pain when I arrived for my evaluation appointment. She was personable, listened intently, and was exceptionally compassionate and accommodating. Susan found a work space that was quieter, had a lower light level, and requested that the music be lowered. I felt hopeful. In three days my health improved and I am feeling better everyday! The Customer Service staff is equally great."
Nov 18, 2020
From Google
"Great staff"
Nov 13, 2020
From Google
"Love the professionalism and personality of the staff at Johnson and Hayes. Ethan has worked wonders on my shoulder, Highly recommend!"
Nov 12, 2020
From Google
"Thorough, informed and skilled."
Nov 09, 2020
From Google
Nov 08, 2020
From Google
Nov 04, 2020
From Google
"Selea is my therapist at J & H. She’s encouraging and supportive. Having my right hip replaced 10/23, I’m already progressing to a cane from walker! I give this swift progress credit to Selea."
Nov 04, 2020
From Google
"Jacqueline Stone is gentle, knowledgeable, and experienced. I would never use any one else."
Oct 28, 2020
From Google
"Ethan took the time to listen to my history and concerns then discussed options Excellent review and demonstration of exercises Exercises chosen to pinpoint PT for strength and flexibility Online videos with tasks are easy to use and good reminders for technique"
Oct 27, 2020
From Google
"Josh is very talented in his field. He is moving me along with my therapy. He is very kind and listens to the patient. I truly believe it was meant for me to be at Johnson & Hayes working with Josh. I have watched him with his other patients and I see how he adapts to them by age and therapy needs. He is a very caring therapist who enjoys his work. I am very blessed."
Oct 23, 2020
From Google
"Awesome team of physical therapists! Ethan Hodges was/is my PT and he is professional, courteous, and outwardly concerned about my well being. He's through and takes his time with me during each visit. All the therapist collaborate with each other as needed making the experience for each patient top notch. You don't just have the skills and experience of one therapist, you get to have the many years of combined experience at your disposal such that you get the best possible outcome and higher rate of success/recovery. The open environment of the clinic is neat as well. Highly recommend."
Oct 22, 2020
From Google
Oct 20, 2020
From Google
"Johnson and Hayes is more hands on than other places, and the staff is extremely knowledgeable and caring. They made my acl recovery extremely easy"
Oct 20, 2020
From Google
"Great therapists and clean facility."
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
From Google
Oct 14, 2020
From Google
Oct 10, 2020
From Google
Oct 05, 2020
From Google
"Great experience!! Nichole T. is awesome. She listens to how you are feeling but still pushes to get you to where you need to be. The office is a very comfortable feeling and you feel welcome."
Oct 01, 2020
From Google
Sep 28, 2020
From Google
"I've been attending Johnson and Hayes, for physical therapy since, my shoulder surgery on 09/20/2020. They are first rate physical therapists. They treat me with great respect and their expertise, is helping me attain, full motion of my shoulder. I've made great progress so far. I've still got a ways to go however, I'm 100% certain that I'll achieve painless shoulder motion at the end of my scheduled physical therapy treatments. I can't thank the staff enough for the invaluable treatment I'm receiving."
Sep 27, 2020
From Google
Sep 26, 2020
From Google
"I have always had a great experience at Johnson and Hayes, and this last session was no exception. Susan knew exactly what to do and how to help. And, above all, was caring and compassionate. I highly recommend Susan and the rest of the Johnson and Hayes staff for your PT needs."
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
"Jacque Is a very knowledgeable and excellent physical therapist."
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
"They do excellent work! I highly recommend Drew Snipes and the team at Johnson & Hayes PT."
Sep 23, 2020
From Google
Sep 22, 2020
From Google
"I worked with Selea and Emily for several months while rehabbing after knee surgery to repair a torn ACL and meniscus. I really appreciate the friendliness of everyone that works at this facility. The facility is a clean and comfortable place to work. Selea and Emily were great at encouraging me to get my best but also explaining why I was doing what they were asking. I made great progress during my time there."
Sep 22, 2020
"I always choose J & H for lower back PT. Jacqy helps me help myself to get back to pain free movement. The facility is very open and spacious. The staff is always friendly and polite. I would highly recommend Johnson & Hayes, and Jacgy."
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
"Nicole is great! I have put off going to PT for quite some time and I'm so glad I decided to get started with her. She gives clear and easy directions on exercises. She always asks for an update on where my pain is that day and treats accordingly. She is wonderful to talk with and makes my appointment enjoyable."
Sep 14, 2020
From Google
Sep 08, 2020
From Google
"Josh at Johnson and Hayes is awesome. This is my second time to work with Josh. He listens and is concerned about your progress. I would definitely recommend Josh."
Sep 03, 2020
From Google
"I have been very pleased with their concern for my rehabilitation as it has not been text book due to complications from multiple surgeries. They are always full of zeal and eager to receive your input regarding your condition. I recommend them and now have my spouse receiving care from their team."
Sep 01, 2020
From Google
Sep 01, 2020
From Google
"Jessica is an awesome physical therapist. She did a great job in diagnosing the issue and getting the right exercises for me. Very knowledgeable and professional."
Aug 28, 2020
From Google
"Drew is a very professional and attentive therapist. They are very friendly and helpful. My knee is improving each visit."
Aug 26, 2020
From Google
Aug 17, 2020
From Google
Aug 17, 2020
From Google
"Drew Stanford is a great therapist! He's knowledgeable, kind and caring. The location is convenient and the appointment times fit my schedule. I would highly recommend Johnson & Hayes physical therapy on Hwy 72W in Madison, AL."
Aug 17, 2020
From Google
"Ethan is skilled and knowledgeable. He is friendly and always has a positive attitude. He cares about his patients and wants to see them progress. Highly recommend! His assistant James is also wonderful to work with. In fact, all of the staff are friendly and helpful. I never had any trouble scheduling and getting the time slots that I needed to accommodate my work schedule. The facility is also very nice and clean."
Aug 17, 2020
From Google
"Nicole is a wonderful physical therapist! With her competent help, I feel so much relief! In addition to utilizing her knowledge and skills in my treatment at Johnson & Hayes, she taught me how to keep myself strong and flexible going forward by giving me assignments that I continue to do at home. She listens well and is patient, positive and encouraging. I highly recommend her."
Aug 15, 2020
From Google
"The personal & knowledgeable care given is above & beyond what I expected. From the minute you enter the building, until the time you're walking out -- you feel as if everyone there knows you and wants you to succeed in getting back to the best you can be."
Aug 13, 2020
From Google
Aug 11, 2020
From Google
"Andrew Stanford at Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapists is so great! Very attentive to my needs and recovery. The first day was such a positive experience and my pain was greatly reduced by the stretching and exercises he recommended. Highly recommend J&H to anyone needing a Physical Therapist. Everyone very professional and extremely nice and helpful! Definitely 5 Stars!"
Aug 10, 2020
From Google
"Therapists listen to your physical issues & concerns then step by step walk you through a plan that will address your limitations. Very knowledgeable staff and great communicators!"
Aug 07, 2020
From Google
"Josh is a wonderful Physical Therapist!"
Aug 06, 2020
From Google
"Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and make you feel at ease. I would recommend J&H for physical therapy to anyone."
Aug 06, 2020
From Google
"Johnson and Hayes is an outstanding facility to receive physical therapy. The staff is extremely friendly, efficient, kind and positive. The therapist are top notch. My therapist, Jack Bice is excellent! He is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the body, how it works, and what helps it work better. Jack is extremely compassionate for the work he does every day. His goals are to make progress with his patients, along with sympathizing with their pain management through therapy."
Aug 04, 2020
From Google
Aug 03, 2020
From Google
Jul 29, 2020
From Google
"Drew has been my therapist at Johnson &Hayes for several years now. That’s embarrassing to say bc it lets you know my body is falling apart. The truth hurts. Drew has helped me through post shoulder surgery, neck issues resulting from shoulder surgery, therapy to avoid hip surgery, and , most recently , back issues. Actually , this time when I woke up with back issues I didn’t know who to call. My chiropractor folded with covid, no way was I sitting in a Dr. office! I called J&H and they got me in that morning . I couldn’t hardly walk or stand up on my way in and left there a new person. Mostly I’ve decided I don’t need medical care, just some help from Drew and the staff seems to get me on my way ."
Jul 26, 2020
From Google
"Selea Cooper is very professional, informative and knowledgeable. She is also very cheerful and inspiring. Physical therapy is not easy, but she keeps you motivated through the process."
Jul 24, 2020
From Google
"I have been to almost every PT in the city, Nesin, TOC, Sports Med, Mandeville, P3; all working on a chronic knee issue over the last 15 years or so. They all basically have the same set of exercises and similar facilities but J&H just seemed better; better staff, better atmosphere, better equipment. They have the right mix of relaxed attitude but also, hey we've got an hour, let's improve your function today. My therapist Josh was like that, first of all very knowledgeable, relaxed but all business, listened to me but didn't let me drive the train; just struck a good balance all the way around. And actually I learned some new exercises that really helped, and dry needling was a first which I think was the thing that really gave me the most benefit. So anyway, obviously I recommend J&H if you want a no-nonsense approach to rehab in a very welcoming and comfortable atmosphere supported by some knowledgeable, professional therapists."
Jul 23, 2020
From Google
Jul 16, 2020
From Google
"Its great to work with professionals who not only listen to diagnose an issue, but also listen to better explain "why" the issue exists. Drew takes his time to answer my questions and explain and show me how I may be sustaining an injury, and works with me to retrain myself not to do whatever caused it. He works out also, so he understands the "why" of working out, and shows me ways to correct my movements. Its refreshing to work with someone who takes the time to understand their clients."
Jul 14, 2020
From Google
"Selea has been amazing helping me identify something that I thought was a disc or skeletal issue but they’ve helped me identify it as muscular. Selea says to me with confidence “you feel this muscle here (that is the cause of my soreness, ache, and discomfort), it’s a small muscle doing all the work the big muscle around it should be doing”. We’ve began isolating and learning to make the other muscles do their job and I can already feel the discontent fading. I wish I would have done something like this 15 years ago but grateful that now that I have gone that Johnson & Hayes is who I was referred to and that Selea is my personal Physical Therapist"
Jul 13, 2020
From Google
Jul 13, 2020
From Google
"On Monday, July 6, 2020 @ Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapist Center, I saw Karen McCollum Strickland, Marketing Director of J&H Physical Therapist, and Karen told me, "We have to get you better!!!" ❤️❤️❤️ Well, with the help from God, my sheer "Will and Determination", Ethan Hodges and the rest of the team @ Johnson & Hayes, I will be able to recover to the best of our combined ability!!!"
Jul 12, 2020
From Google
"Ethan is the best! Great care and attention. Highly recommend."
Jul 11, 2020
From Google
"Intelligent and Hardworking Staff"
Jul 09, 2020
From Google
Jul 06, 2020
From Google
"Had a few therapy appointments for injured hand. Jessica Nissam was excellent at her job, concerned about my injury, and was genuinely interested in finding solutions and different types of therapies to help me. I will most definitely be going back."
Jul 02, 2020
From Google
Jul 01, 2020
From Google
Jun 30, 2020
From Google
"Drew has been wonderful to work with and taken really great care of my teenage daughter. He is warm and relatable to both young and old and we highly recommend him should you ever need PT!"
Jun 30, 2020
From Google
"I have just completed a four weeks (8 sessions) of Physical Therapy (PT) at Johnson & Hayes. Physical Therapy and Johnson & Hayes were recommended by my neurologist for balance and walking gait since he believed they could best help with my “Parkinson” symptoms. Susan Dupre’, DP, was assigned to oversee my therapy and her 22+ years’ experience provided her the insights to develop my exercise therapy. If something wasn’t working, she either modified or replaced that exercise. I have been extremely satisfied with the results and will use J&H again with needed. "
Jun 28, 2020
From Google
"Very knowledgeable staff that work with you to identify issues and prescribe the best physical therapy treatment for your needs and abilities. Great explanation of treatment and help with pinpointing problem areas as well as exercises to overcome issues."
Jun 27, 2020
From Google
"My experience with Jacqy Stone has been excellent. I am so pleased with my results, that I recommended the Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapists to my husband, and he is currently a client as well. I plan to remain with this company, and would highly recommend them to anyone. The facility is clean. The employees take your temperature when you enter, and all of them wear masks. However, masks are OPTIONAL for the clients, and this makes me VERY uncomfortable."
Jun 26, 2020
From Google
"This is the second knee replacement to be rehabbed. Making great progress. Jack always leads me to achieve the goals. First knee was functioning at one year mark after seven weeks of therapy."
Jun 25, 2020
From Google
"When needing a physical therapist after my knee replacement, Jack Bice with Johnson and Hayes was highly recommended by a good friend. Jack pushing me hard with daily exercise and made sure I was doing them correctly. I am currently back at Johnson & Hayes seeing Jack for lower back issue. Again Jack has made sure the issue with my back is getting better with the correct exercises. I highly recommend Jack Bice to anyone who needs a physical therapist."
Jun 25, 2020
From Google
Jun 24, 2020
From Google
"My PT, Joshua Cash, is EXCELLENT! He knows the body and how one part affects another and has always been able to help relieve the nerve pain going into my buttock and leg through adjustments and the correct exercises. He is an excellent communicator which I also highly value. I would recommend Josh to anyone."
Jun 23, 2020
From Google
Jun 19, 2020
From Google
"Very professional always willing to help relieve any pain or issues you may have!"
Jun 19, 2020
From Google
"I have enjoyed the services that were provided by the business of Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapy. All sessions were started in a timely manner upon arrival to my appointments. They always greeted me in a professional manner that made me feel welcomed, and were very personable during my time there. The therapist was genuinely concerned about your health and how she could help you improve your needs. At the beginning of each therapy session, she would ask how I was doing, what was bothering me, and explained what she felt would be the best treatment for me during that appointment and target those areas. Overall their staff shows their concerns, are friendly, and always had my best interest in heart. I would recommend this business to anyone who needed or are in need of physical therapy. Johnson & Hays are excellent and that’s why I am providing a 5+ star rating and a high recommendation."
Jun 19, 2020
From Google
Jun 17, 2020
From Google
"Super friendly staff at Johnson and Hayes. Josh is a compassionate and knowledgeable therapist."
Jun 17, 2020
From Google
"This is my fifth separate time with Johnson and Hayes Physical Therapy and my physical therapist, Jack, has always worked with me to help get me back on my feet."
Jun 16, 2020
From Google
"Jessica is very knowledgeable on the subject matter. She is very effective with her treatments and exercises. I like working with her and she is helping me quite a bit."
Jun 16, 2020
From Google
"I recommend Johnson & Hayes! Professional and friendly staff, clean, organized and calm environment. They figure out what’s best for each individual, and don’t treat you in a “cookie cutter” style."
Jun 14, 2020
From Google
"Great ON-TIME service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean, well-maintained equipment."
Jun 12, 2020
From Google
"Great folks, great results!"
Jun 09, 2020
From Google
May 22, 2020
From Google
Mar 18, 2020
From Google
Mar 15, 2020
From Google
"We are so pleased with the service. Drew and his staff do an excellent job caring for their patients. Convenient location."
Mar 15, 2020
From Google
"I cannot remember the last time my neck felt this good! I appreciate the level of care, attention, and customer service I have received. There is an obvious high level of education, knowledge and practice. I highly recommend Johnson & Hayes PT!"
Mar 14, 2020
From Google
Mar 10, 2020
From Google
Mar 04, 2020
From Google
"This is the best place you can go in Huntsville. You work directly with the therapist (not a tech) the whole time. They are very knowledgeable and give the best care. I would never go anywhere else."
Mar 03, 2020
From Google
"Brent was great"
Mar 02, 2020
From Google
"The team at Johnson & Hayes is awesome! They are so nice, they know their stuff. I have been to other physical therapists, and seriously, I have not had this good of an experience. Super personable, makes you feel comfortable and you walk out feeling better than when you came in. I highly recommend!!!"
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
"I relocated to Huntsville in April of 2019. After Home Health and working with 3 other Physical Therapists, a friend of my Grandaughters, who is attending college in Montgomery to obtain his doctorate in Physical Therapy, recommended Johnson & Hayes and what a wonderful experience it is. My strength and balance improve with every session. Thank you again, Kendall and Johnson & Hayes."
Feb 20, 2020
From Google
"The office staff is exceptional in their helping to clients with enrollment of new patients to working setting up appointments to accommodate client schedules. They also take over transfer from one therapy facility to J&H making it stress free for clients. The therapists are very proficient in their knowledge and skill and their rapport with clients."
Feb 18, 2020
From Google
"I had a great experience with Johnson and Hayes. I went in after suffering severe pain for 3 weeks resulting from a recent injury. I tried a chiropractor first, which did not help to solve my problem only temporarily help relieve the pain. I went to see the physical therapists at J&H in hopes of fixing the underlying issue, not just relieving the pain. Believe it or not, my injury and pain were resolved after my first visit! Ethan saw me and diagnosed and treated underlying issue which i had never expected, and after a short session I left with an appointment to return in a week. The next day I started to realize that my pain was gone and I was beginning to feel good again. Thanks J&H, and thank you Ethan, for getting me well again. Highly recommended!!! Clean facility, friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Feb 11, 2020
From Google
Feb 05, 2020
From Google
"I am so appreciative for the kind and caring group of folks at J&H...especially Jared! He and his co-workers have worked diligently to help me recover from months of pain and I am on my way to "happy and well" again! Thanks so much!"
Feb 01, 2020
From Google
Jan 30, 2020
From Google
"Drew is a great therapist who fully understands his patient’s needs and really puts his heart into his work. Elizabeth,as an administrative coordinator, is super efficient, makes you feel at ease from the very first phone call and is always friendly ."
Jan 17, 2020
From Google
"Our daughter has so enjoyed working with Kendall as she is recovering from a TBI. Kendall has been patient and fun through her sessions."
Jan 15, 2020
From Google
Jan 14, 2020
From Google
"Selea is the absolute best! She is so kind, knowledgeable, and truly cares for her patients. She has gone above and beyond, is always willing to answer any questions, and explains things in such a way that I can understand. I am so thankful for Johnson & Hayes and Selea for the outstanding care they provide!"
Jan 14, 2020
From Google
"The knowledge and expertise of the staff is why I choose Johnson and Hayes for all of my families PT needs!"
Jan 12, 2020
From Google
Jan 10, 2020
From Google
"Drew is a great therapist! The location is convenient and the appointment times fit my schedule. I would highly recommend Johnson & Hayes physical therapy."
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"Highly professional and friendly at the same time. I have improved so much with their help."